Whitby Health Partnership

114 Chester Road, Whitby, Ellesmere Port, CH65 6TG

Telephone: 0151 355 6144

Sorry, we're closed


Dr Filomena Bianco (f) Partner - MBChB MRCGP DFSRH

Dr Alison Daly (f) Partner - MBChB MRCGP DRCOG

Dr Karen Edwards (f) Partner - MBChB BSc DRCOG

Dr Marc C D England (m) Partner - MBChB

Dr Joanne Hardie (f) Partner - MBChB MRCGP MRCP

Dr Emily Morton (f) Partner - M.B. Ch.B. DRCOG, MRCGP

Dr Tracy Shaw (f) Partner - MBBS MRCGP DRCOG

Dr Aye Soe (f) Partner - MBBS DFSRH MRCGP

Dr Fiona M Warren (f) - MBChB(Liverpool)1984 DRCOG MRCGP

Dr Pete Whitby - MB ChB 1997 University of Sheffield

Dr Naomi Mace (f) - MB ChB 2014 University of Liverpool

GP Trainee GP - Rebecca Beesley

GP Trainee GP - Megan Walker

Foundation Trainee - Dr Aadil Waqas

Nursing Team

Our Practice Nursing Team run our various clinics and are available in the surgery for a number of services including

various injections B12, Shingles, Pneumococcal

Baby & Child Immunisation’s

Travel Advice & Injections

Annual Health Checks for Diabetes, Vascular, Asthma & COPD,

Cervical Screening (Smears)

NHS Health Checks 

Healthcare Assistants work alongside our Practice Nursing Team to offer many other services such as ECG, Blood Pressure Monitoring

Nurse & ANP Susan Camphor (f) - RGN, ENB R71, BSc Nursing Studies (Lead Nurse) and Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Practice Nurse & ANP Laura Parry (f) - Adult Nursing Bsc and Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Practice Nurse Gaynor Taylor (f) - RGN,DIPHGD

ANP Andy Davies (m) - Advanced Nurse Practitioner

ANP Hayley Hughes (f) - Advanced Nurse Practitioner

HCA- Mrs Jenny Skelton (f) - Healthcare Assistant

HCA - Mrs Debbie Allman (f) - Healthcare Assistant

Administration Team


The Practice Manager is responsible for the day to day organisation of the practice. The receptionists arrange appointments and home visits, handle repeat prescriptions and advise on the services available.

Mr Chris Stewart - Business Manager

Mrs Claire Wightman - Asst Practice Manager

Mrs Janet Franka (f) - Office Manager

Mrs Nicola Lightfoot (f) - Deputy Office Manager

Mrs Linda Ashton (f) - Medical Secretary

Mrs Wendy Justice (f) - Medical Secretary

Mrs Lynne Kavanagh (f) - Practice Administrator

Ms Emma Moore - Data Quality Manager

Mrs Susan Seville (f) - Data Quality Assistant

Ms Stephanie Davies - Medical Secretary

Other Staff

Bethan Crewe - Clinical Pharmacist

Ms Stelby Thomas - Pharmacist

Mr Liam Holebrook (m) - PCN Lead Clinical Pharmacist – Chronic Disease Management

Ms Jude Charlton (f) - Pharmacy Technician

Ms Danni Ebbrell (f) - Medicine Manager

Mrs Alicia Johnstone (f) - Care Co-Ordinator

Mrs Nicola Bithell (f) - GP Assistant

Mrs Christine Duckers - Care Co-Ordinator

Rachel Rodgers - Care Co ordinator

Opening Times

  • Monday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Tuesday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Wednesday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Thursday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Friday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
NHS A-Z Conditions
Find Local Services
Live Well